Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hi-Tech Air Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
193 Reviews

Rob McCallum
05/22/2024
Cindy V
05/14/2024
Hi-Tech HVAC had a service rep at our door within half an hour. Greg was friendly, courteous, & knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem & repaired the unit. Greg explained the problems & took the time to answer all our questions. Thank you, Greg for a job well done.
Tyler's Playtime
05/05/2024
We have used company a few times and they always respond quickly. They work us in quickly and work friendly and efficiently. We joined VIP to keep up with our AC and it’s totally worth it. Casper has helped us out a lot. He is knowledgeable and helpful. Zach came and checked out the unit at a home we are in process of purchasing and was very knowledgeable and helpful
Paul Steppler
04/05/2024
Tyler and his team were great.He took the time to explain what was being replaced and why. I had a lot of other companies try to oversell me , but not Hitech.
Sandy Pais
03/01/2024
Great experience, good communication, efficient and professional. Zach and his crew solved excellently space issues for installation of my heater. Would continue to recommend Hi-Tech Air Heating & Cooling!
Michelle Ames
01/21/2024
I reached out to Hi-Tech after a family member had passed away and I needed someone to come out to look at a mini split unit. Kari took my call and after explaining my situation to her she assisted me and made sure that everything went smoothly in order to eliminated any stress. Shaun was my technician and identified the problem immediately. He was very personable and I was extremely comfortable working with him. Great experience during a tough time in life. Thank you!
Susie Meltzer
12/01/2023
He did all we asked and more. Thank you!
Pat Garity
11/09/2023
These guys really went the extra mile for me. The manufacturer of my AC unit gave the tech problems. He overcame the difficulties and after numerous trips he fixed it without a penny more than the original quote.
Sheryl- Grasswalkers
10/19/2023
All the guys did a great job and they were very courteous and professional. They also cleaned up after each day. It took two days
Ann Conger
10/18/2023
Mike Torti
08/26/2023
Great experience…helpful and knowledgeable tech… great communications.. on time.. highly recommend
Mandyam Venkatesh
08/26/2023
New AC Carrier system installed. The young Taylor explained everything very well. Well done
Faun S.
04/13/2023
I received a couple of quotes from well known companies and Hi-Tech was the best. As they were informative, patient and wore shoe covers inside my house...
Rod Lee
04/10/2023
Tyler is GREAT! Knowledgeable, efficient, and caring! Way to go Tyler!
Douglas Younkin
01/20/2023
Amazing work!
Vic A
01/19/2023
Zach installed a new Ecobee after the original failed on A/C. Not their fault, product failure. Have been a Hi-Tech customer for a couple of years now ever since they replaced our failed HVAC. Very happy with them, Zach is a great guy as well
James Lewis
01/11/2023
Highly recommend Hi Tech for your HVAC needs
Jonathan Asch
12/19/2022
PerisAnn Riley
09/16/2022
Dustin Engel
08/18/2022
Tyler was an awesome technician, very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend
Jeffrey Gonzalez
08/17/2022
Located in Chula Vista
Shaun Sullivan Was amazing great customer service super knowledgeable. Solved the issue fast am easy defiantly would use Hi tech again.
John Bristol
08/17/2022
Our tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Unfortunately he did not have the right adapters to check out unit, but will reschedule to come back out.
Tim Peebles
07/21/2022
Awesome service and honest fair prices . Highly recommend .
Lana Lopez
07/13/2022
Gail S
07/13/2022
Highly recommend HiTech Air for HVAC systems. We had minimal air cooling in our bedrooms with our old HVAC. After meeting with several companies, we selected the solution that HiTech Air proposed for a replacement system. Pepe, Steve and Hadeer courteously and professionally replaced our HVAC and ducting with a new 2 stage Carrier system. We are very happy with their efforts and the new system. They arrived promptly as promised during the 2 day installation. They worked efficiently to replace our outdoor compressor with a larger unit and installed new tubing. They climbed up into our attic to replace the existing underperforming furnace, heat exchanger and ductwork and installed the new components. In the process they also added an additional vent and intake, replaced old thermostats and replaced all of the vents throughout our home. Once installed, Hadeer showed us how to use the new thermostat and adjusted the air flows to our liking. The installation was completed by the end of the second day with a cleanup and vacuuming of the work area.
See All Reviews