Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hi-Tech Air Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
185 Reviews

PerisAnn Riley
09/16/2022
Dustin Engel
08/18/2022
Tyler was an awesome technician, very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend
Jeffrey Gonzalez
08/17/2022
Located in Chula Vista
Shaun Sullivan Was amazing great customer service super knowledgeable. Solved the issue fast am easy defiantly would use Hi tech again.
John Bristol
08/17/2022
Our tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Unfortunately he did not have the right adapters to check out unit, but will reschedule to come back out.
Tim Peebles
07/21/2022
Awesome service and honest fair prices . Highly recommend .
Lana Lopez
07/13/2022
Gail S
07/13/2022
Highly recommend HiTech Air for HVAC systems. We had minimal air cooling in our bedrooms with our old HVAC. After meeting with several companies, we selected the solution that HiTech Air proposed for a replacement system. Pepe, Steve and Hadeer courteously and professionally replaced our HVAC and ducting with a new 2 stage Carrier system. We are very happy with their efforts and the new system. They arrived promptly as promised during the 2 day installation. They worked efficiently to replace our outdoor compressor with a larger unit and installed new tubing. They climbed up into our attic to replace the existing underperforming furnace, heat exchanger and ductwork and installed the new components. In the process they also added an additional vent and intake, replaced old thermostats and replaced all of the vents throughout our home. Once installed, Hadeer showed us how to use the new thermostat and adjusted the air flows to our liking. The installation was completed by the end of the second day with a cleanup and vacuuming of the work area.
Joe Walls
06/21/2022
Lauren Turner
06/10/2022
David Davidson
06/01/2022
I cannot rave about this company enough. I recommend them to any and all who have HVAC and mini split needs. Pricing was more than fair and their service team excellent.
Jerry Pollock
05/23/2022
Perfect, o time service. Thank you Shaun!
Chris Hausner
04/19/2022
Fred Williams
04/11/2022
Lizzie A
03/31/2022
David Cohen
12/29/2021
Traci Valade
12/23/2021
Technician was reliable, professional, and completed job in a very timely manner.
Cathy Moore
11/17/2021
Tyler was great! Professional and very good at what he does.
Rob Polston
11/15/2021
TRUNG Nguyen
11/03/2021
Latha Chandrasekaran
10/08/2021
Tom Dewey
09/07/2021
HVAC inspection for condo sale. All good.
Suresh Suresh
08/27/2021
James Hernandez
08/06/2021
Tyler came out and did a inspection of sorts and had everything running smoothly. Was happy with all his work and professionalism.
Bryce Kittson
08/03/2021
Corry Candland
07/31/2021
See All Reviews