Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hi-Tech Air Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
176 Reviews

Fred Williams
04/26/2022
Chris Hausner
04/19/2022
Lizzie A
03/31/2022
Mark MarkP
03/18/2022
Casper replaced our AC unit today. He was very professional, as always, and they AC works great.
David Cohen
12/29/2021
Traci Valade
12/23/2021
Technician was reliable, professional, and completed job in a very timely manner.
Tyler's Playtime
12/14/2021
We have used company a few times and they always respond quickly. They work us in quickly and work friendly and efficiently. We joined VIP to keep up with our AC and it’s totally worth it. Casper has helped us out a lot. He is knowledgeable and helpful.
Cathy Moore
11/17/2021
Tyler was great! Professional and very good at what he does.
Rob Polston
11/15/2021
TRUNG Nguyen
11/03/2021
Cord Mansfield
10/20/2021
Casper identified the problem with the AC quickly and had the part to replace. He was very friendly and professional.
Latha Chandrasekaran
10/08/2021
Tom Dewey
09/07/2021
HVAC inspection for condo sale. All good.
Swaminathan Sureshchandran
08/27/2021
James Hernandez
08/06/2021
Tyler came out and did a inspection of sorts and had everything running smoothly. Was happy with all his work and professionalism.
Bryce Kittson
08/03/2021
Corry Candland
07/31/2021
Susan Franklin
07/27/2021
He solved the carrier ac with honest professionalism will call camino for our HVAC needs in future many thanks.🔊
Lynn Hanna
07/22/2021
Dock quickly assessed and fixed the problem with our AC unit. He was professional, polite, knowledgeable, and capable. The unit was fixed in a timely manner. We highly recommend his services! Thank you so much Dock!
Nash Carter
07/21/2021
Timothy Chan
07/20/2021
I contacted Hi-Tech Air after hours. It wasn’t an emergency, so I told their answering service I could wait. First thing the next morning, I got a call from Hi-tech Air Conditioning and an appointment got set up the same day. Before the tech came out, I received a text with a picture of who I could anticipate showing up to do the work. It was all done in a timely, smooth, and seamless way. The issue was resolved the same day. I highly recommend High-Tech Air Conditioning.
Tony Dubreville
07/19/2021
Ruben Gonzales
07/06/2021
Curt Mcclung
07/02/2021
Awesome service, professional, and very intelligent with product. Best service I have had since I moved here. Highly recommend this Team of professionals, whom know how to treat a Customer. Tyler is also an outstanding technician He is very knowledgeable and professional, and performed a flawless new installation. Thanks to the entire TEAM for a job done well above my expectation.
Vicki Durrell
07/01/2021
Dave was wonderful. Very professional and courteous. Definitely recommend this company.
See All Reviews